Radio

Radio creates a wealth of community, connection and the simple pleasures of mystery and anticipation. Live broadcast elicits a challenge and asks both listener and presenter for their attention & curiosity. JASS presents a bi-monthly program on Brooklyn-based Newtown Radio every other Monday night, 9-11pm Eastern US time. We offer your own private & exclusive selection of talk & tunes: listen carefully & discover YOUR experience. Join & Enjoy!

Airs:
Every other Monday 9pm-11pm EDT (New York) / 6pm-8pm PDT (Los Angeles)
Every other Tuesday 1am-3am GMT (London) / 10am-12pm JST (Tokyo) / 12pm-2pm AEDT (Sydney)

Subscribe to the Podcast:

Episodes